استثمر مع XSpot Markets | إدارة الأصول والتداول متعدد الأصول
Welcome
xspot-markets-logo-1-200x56

استثمر مع XSpot

ابدأ رحلتك الاستثمارية اليوم.

الاختيارات الأمثل عن طريق الاستثمار مع XSpot نضع بين يديك حلول إدارة الثروات و التحكم الكامل في محفظتك الاستثمارية باستخدام أدواتنا المتطورة والعملية.
رأس مالك في خطر

استثمر مع XSpot

ابدأ رحلتك الاستثمارية اليوم.

الاختيارات الأمثل عن طريق الاستثمار مع XSpot نضع بين يديك حلول إدارة الثروات و التحكم الكامل في محفظتك الاستثمارية باستخدام أدواتنا المتطورة والعملية.
رأس مالك في خطر

Smart Wealth

Smart Wealth هي محافظة استثمارية متطورة مُدارة بطريقة احترافية من خلال مجموعة من صناديق الإستثمار المتداولة المتنوعة عالميًا و المزودة من كبار المُصدِّرين عالمياً مثل Blackrock و Vanguard و Pimco وغيرهم. توع استثماراتك و حقق اهدافك المالية بشكل سريع ، وبرسوم منخفضة جداً

إدارة المحافظ

تجربة مصرفية خاصة لعملاء إدارة الثروات. نبني محافظ متنوعة مصممة خصيصا لتلبية أهدافك المالية ومدى تعاملك مع المخاطر استراتيجيات استثمار متقدمة ومدارة بشكل متقن

النصائح الإستثمارية

فريق متمرس من مستشاري الاستثمار من ذوي الخبرة الواسعة. نوفر خدمات الارشادات الاستثمارية واحد لواحد مع مستشاري الاستثمار ذوي الخبرة و الذين يقدمون أفكارًا استثمارية يمكنك تنفيذها مباشرة من خلال منصة XSpot PRO المبتكرة. خدمات الاستشارات الاستثمارية المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة.

التنفيذ فقط

تداول أكثر من 13000 منتج استثماري من أكثر من 20 بورصة عبر منصة XSpot PRO متعددة الأصول ، والمتوفرة لإصدار الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر احصل على وصول سريع وآمن إلى الأسواق العالمية برسوم منخفضة ، وتكنولوجيا تداول متقدمة ودعم مهني.

Smart Wealth

Smart Wealth هي محافظة استثمارية متطورة مُدارة بطريقة احترافية من خلال مجموعة من صناديق الإستثمار المتداولة المتنوعة عالميًا و المزودة من كبار المُصدِّرين عالمياً مثل Blackrock و Vanguard و Pimco وغيرهم. توع استثماراتك و حقق اهدافك المالية بشكل سريع ، وبرسوم منخفضة جداً

إدارة المحافظ

تجربة مصرفية خاصة لعملاء إدارة الثروات. نبني محافظ متنوعة مصممة خصيصا لتلبية أهدافك المالية ومدى تعاملك مع المخاطر استراتيجيات استثمار متقدمة ومدارة بشكل متقن

النصائح الإستثمارية

فريق متمرس من مستشاري الاستثمار من ذوي الخبرة الواسعة. نوفر خدمات الارشادات الاستثمارية واحد لواحد مع مستشاري الاستثمار ذوي الخبرة و الذين يقدمون أفكارًا استثمارية يمكنك تنفيذها مباشرة من خلال منصة XSpot PRO المبتكرة. خدمات الاستشارات الاستثمارية المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة.

التنفيذ فقط

تداول أكثر من 13000 منتج استثماري من أكثر من 20 بورصة عبر منصة XSpot PRO متعددة الأصول ، والمتوفرة لإصدار الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر احصل على وصول سريع وآمن إلى الأسواق العالمية برسوم منخفضة ، وتكنولوجيا تداول متقدمة ودعم مهني.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Invest with XSpot Markets | Asset Management & Multi-Asset Brokerage
Welcome
xspot-markets-logo-1-200x56

Invest with XSpot

Begin your investment journey today.

Investing with XSpot is all about choices. Choosing between our bespoke wealth management solutions or have complete control of your investment portfolio using our powerful terminal and tools.
Your capital is at risk

Invest with XSpot

Begin your investment journey today.

Investing with XSpot is all about choices. Choosing between our bespoke wealth management solutions or have complete control of your investment portfolio using our powerful platforms and tools.
Your capital is at risk

Smart Wealth

Smart Wealth are our professionally managed and globally diversified ETF portfolios from big issuers like Blackrock, Vanguard, Pimco, and more. Diversify your investments with a fraction of the cost of traditional managers, helping you achieve your goals sooner.

 

Learn more

Junior Wealth “Coming Soon “

Junior Wealth is the smart, transparent and easy way to invest in your child’s future. At a fraction of the cost of traditional saving plans, we let you choose the investment style that shoots you best and register your account in minutes.

 

Learn more

Private Wealth

Private Banking Experience for our Wealth Management Clients. Designed to meet your financial goals while adhering to your risk profile, we build tailor made diversified portfolios. Advanced risk-managed investment strategies for intelligent investing, improving your overall investment portfolio.

 

Learn more

Execution Only

Trade 13,000+ investment products from 20+ exchanges via our multi-asset terminal XSpot PRO, available in mobile, tablet and desktop version. Gain fast and secure access to global markets with low fees, advanced trading technology and professional support.

 

Learn more

Smart Wealth

Smart Wealth are our professionally managed and globally diversified ETF portfolios from big issuers like Blackrock, Vanguard, Pimco, and more. Diversify your investments with a fraction of the cost of traditional managers, helping you achieve your goals sooner.

 

Learn more

Private Wealth

Private Banking Experience for our Wealth Management Clients. Designed to meet your financial goals while adhering to your risk profile, we build tailor made diversified portfolios. Advanced risk-managed investment strategies for intelligent investing, improving your overall investment portfolio.

 

Learn more

Execution Only

Trade 13,000+ investment products from 20+ exchanges via our multi-asset terminal XSpot PRO, available in mobile, tablet and desktop version. Gain fast and secure access to global markets with low fees, advanced trading technology and professional support.

 

Learn more

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]